Skip to content

EmailStatCenter.com

April 11, 2008

I had the great pleasure yesterday of speaking with Simms Jenkins of Brightwave Marketing.  Not only have I read a lot about him in the recent years but I have read a lot of his postings and articles on email marketing.

I mentioned to him how valuable the emailstatcenter.com has been to my career and I encourage you to go and check it out and check it out if you have not already done so. I literally go there almost daily to validate some numbers and learn as much as I can.  As a professional email marketer for over 7 years, I learn something new every day in this crazy world of email marketing.  Simms is a great guy and I hope to one day meet him in person and perhaps become a business partner.

Thanks Simms for the call.  Long live emailstatcenter!!

Technorati Tags:

Del.icio.us Tags:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

