Skip to content

Top 10 pick up lines overheard at a recent email marketing conference

May 29, 2008

Here are the top 10 pick up lines I recently overheard at an email marketing conference:

10. Your eyes are as gorgeous as perfectly coded HTML

9. How would you like to bounceback to my room?

8.  Are you tired?  Cause you have been throttling through my mind all day!!

7. I couldn’t help but notice that when our eyes met, we had a 100% click rate.

6.  I have “ESP” and it told me that we should be together tonight

5. Trust me babe….I have 100% deliverability rate and my reputation is perfect

4.  Hi there, I am into ALT TEXT, how about you?

3.  Can I opt you into my life?

2.  You wanna trigger me? What?

1. Wanna start a lifetime value together?

Please feel free to share you best email marketing pick up lines

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Del.icio.us Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Melanie permalink
    June 3, 2008 8:57 am

    Hello Scrappy Email Marketer!

    Thanks for the shoutout about our webinar! I’m loving this post!!

Trackbacks

  1. More Email Marketing Pick Up Lines « The Scrappy Email Marketer
  2. More email marketing pick up lines « The Scrappy Email Marketer

Leave a Reply

