Skip to content

Open Rates

July 21, 2008

I have been following a good series of posts on deliverability.com between Joshua Baers post on how opens rule (which I commented on) and Loren McDonalds response.

In my opinion, Loren says it all in his response and there really is nothing more to say.  I think if you are using open rates as a primary source of measurement in email, read these posts and you might think again.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,

One Comment leave one →
  1. cesardonofrio permalink
    July 21, 2008 6:11 pm

    I’ve added your blog to my blogroll, let me know if you are in the appropriate category and if you would like the description. Read my blog and if you like it subscribe and add it to your blogroll.

    Thanks

    Cesar DOnofrio

    http://cesardonofrio.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

