Skip to content

Innovation.

September 25, 2008

When was the last time you innovated at your career?  When the was the last time you went out on a limb and put yourself and your email marketing business at risk for the sake of innovation?

Think about this long and hard my fellow email marketing professionals.  To stand out you need to go against the grain sometimes.  You need to buck conventional wisdom and try something that you think is the right thing to do because you are the master of your audience.  You should know how your list responds and try something new that your program would not normally do.

So with this I challenge all of you to innovate.  Try something new and be different.

What about me you ask?  Well, I am and I will discuss my innovation at work soon.  It is stil under development, but I can guarantee you that when it does break, it will be one of the only pieces of innovation out there in email marketing.  Yes, uncharted territory my friends.  Email marketing folk will write songs about it and women interested in email marketing dorks like me will swoon.

Stay tuned folks cause I guarantee you wont want to miss what I have to say in about 30 days.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2008 1:42 pm

    Your creating a feedback loop for Yahoo?

  2. September 29, 2008 5:51 am

    Survey says X.

    Try again.

Leave a Reply

