Skip to content

Bronto’s Social Presence

November 17, 2008

I saw a post over at the Bronto Blog about their existence and their commitment to social media and their companies presence in social marketing.

I have to tell you that it is great to see a company such as Bronto do this much. I can’t think of too many other ESP’s that are this socially active.

Later this week, I am going to be having a conversation with Joe Calopy from Bronto to get his take on the email marketing landscape and the future of Bronto and will later do a post about this conversation.

Great stuff Bronto….wish my current ESP was as progressive as you guys.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 19, 2008 10:14 pm

    I had a chat with my ESP today as they saw my post. Turns out that they do in fact have this feature which is great to see. Thanks for the chat today Y.L……always great to chat with you and philosophize

Leave a Reply

