Skip to content
One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2009 1:43 pm

    I agree with you a 100%. I started to ignore “exclusive” sale offers from retailers that make this a habit. However, Sephora employs exclusive offers very successfully. I know because I received one, immediately printed it and walked over to the store and made a purchase. It was part of their Beauty Insider loyalty program promotion, where they sent $15 coupons to select members. It was personalized, with my name and loyalty number, and was a great deal to boot. I find that many loyalty programs do not really provide sufficient benefits or a sense of exclusivity. This brand definitely has it spot on.

Leave a Reply

