Skip to content
One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2009 11:34 am

    This is funny; I was just driving around the Chicagoland area this weekend and accidentally went through the Ipass lane with no pass! The jury is still out on whether I will be ticketed, but I did pay the wonderful 10.75% tax while shopping in Lincoln Park!

    The inability of large organizations (especially Government) to get simple, time-saving, cost effective things like email right is absolutely astounding. I feel I am likely to get a direct mail piece telling me to provide my email address so they can send me reminders to update my postal address so that they can send me a ticket! At least after all my poly-sci classes, I can now spell ‘Bureaucracy’ correctly!

Leave a Reply

