Skip to content

Browser Speed Tests: Chrome 4.0 and Opera 10 Take On All Challengers – Browsers – Lifehacker

September 6, 2009

I love Firefox because of all of the add-ons. In fact, I am an add-on addict and my work browser is so customized even my CTO is impressed with all my stuff on it.

If I want speed however, I turn to Chrome and although a memory pig, it cranks. If I want my full experience with all my add-on’s and stuff, I turn to FF which of course is fast, but not as fast as Chrome.

Last but not least..I use Safari on my Mac and FF and Chrome on my laptops.

Good article below which gives the reader a good sense on all of the browser speeds. Enjoy.

Browser Speed Tests: Chrome 4.0 and Opera 10 Take On All Challengers – Browsers – Lifehacker

Shared via AddThis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

