Skip to content
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Ali permalink
    December 1, 2009 9:02 am

    Wow, if there’s an Email sign up on this page I’m blind.

  2. December 1, 2009 9:11 am

    Ahh…Best Buy. One of my favorites. Kimberly and I talked about them in a BrontoFire video from back in the day:

    http://blog.bronto.com/2008/05/28/brontofire-live-%E2%80%93-subscription-landing-pages/ (about halfway through).

    We searched for that subscription landing page button/link for 7 minutes. Notice that this blog post was from 18 months ago! Guess they didn’t hear us. Maybe they’ll listen to you…

    DJ Waldow
    Director of Community, Blue Sky Factory
    @djwaldow

  3. WendyC permalink
    December 1, 2009 9:14 am

    Well, I’m stumped. I don’t see it. And as a consumer, I surely would not spend as much time as I just did looking for it. I was just going for that free drink! 🙂

  4. December 1, 2009 10:15 pm

    Yea..this sort of stuff kills me…what a wasted opportunity.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Email Sign up made difficult… « The Scrappy Email Marketer -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

